тощий против жира

15 Aug

Hi.  Can you read Russian?

Because I can’t.  (The title of this post is “Skinny vs. Fat”.  Thank you, Google Translate.)  I have no idea who this artist is or if there is any further information on the website.  But I do know that I’m in love with this photo.  Click to view the artist’s webpage and a larger version of the image.

What do you think?  How does it make you feel?  Discuss.

(Edit: Further digging has revealed that the artist’s name is Sergey Spiric.  Can’t find any more info on him, though…)

2 Responses to “тощий против жира”

  1. Dawn August 17, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    I love it! I came across something similar but with different models on fetlife (https://fetlife.com/users/678333/pictures/6638290).

    • lexicalconstellations August 17, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

      Oh, wow! I love that one too! Thank you so much for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

