Away in Maryland

18 Nov

Well, folks, I’m currently on vacation in Baltimore, enjoying the Inner Harbor and all its nautical delights, including waterside shopping, lovely skylines, and incredible seafood. Not to mention the beautiful, historical hotel that AL and I are staying at. I’ve never been at a hotel so lovely.

Tomorrow, we’re going to the National Aquarium! Maybe I’ll comeback with some reproductive facts about marine life?  Hmmm….

Photobucket
Since I’m admittedly being a little lazy and I can’t currently find any way to relate the happenings in my life today to sexuality…I’d like you to simply enjoy this awesome music video about anal sex!

Thoughts?  Do you have any favorite silly, sex-positive songs or videos?

Leave a Reply

